Lamar's OTS cover pic

Open the Sky

Released: September 24, 2013


Lamar Campbell and Spirit of Praise, once again delivers a powerful Praise and Worship offering entitled, Open The Sky. Each song will take you on a worship-filled journey ushering you into the presence of the Lord with enthusiasm and anointing that is more than just superior musical styling, and extraordinary vocal expression, it’s personal. Smooth choir blends, outstanding vertical lyrics, and a fervent desire to worship make this latest project his most powerful yet, as well as a much wanted addition to any Gospel lover’s collection.



  1. Praise You Now
  2. He’s More Than That
  3. Open The Sky
  4. You’re Worthy Of My Praise
  5. More Of You
  6. From The Heart
  7. The Power Of Love
  8. I Won’t Turn Back
  9. How Great You Are
  10. Speak To The Day
  11. I’ll Praise You

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!